News | West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.


Cricket West Cup Grand Final
Date of Event : Wed Jan 9, 2019 5:04PM

An exciting weekend of WASTCA cricket awaits with crucial one day fixtures on Saturday to shape the top four in each grade and Sunday providing the opportunity for both our Veteran and Senior representative sides to play at the WA home of cricket for championship glory.


Players to arrive minimum one-hour before the scheduled fixture.

Tim Overton (Captain) - Kalamunda CC
Noel Seneque (Vice Captain) - Bassendean CC
Ferdinand Penheiro - Bassendean CC
Alister Lowes - Bassendean CC
John Grygorcewicz - Bedford Morley CC
Greg Dimery - Doubleview Carine CC
Travis Rawlins - Bedford Morley CC
Matt Ceccins - Tuart Hill CC
Scott Caporn - Whitfords CC
Steve Pabst - Kalamunda CC
Kent Millington - Kalamunda CC
Sean Richards - Kalamunda CC
Anthony Collopy (Emg) - Bassendean CC
Geoff Hodgson (Emg) - Bassendean CC
Phil Hayman (Emg) - Tuart Hill CC


Players to arrive minimum one-hour before the scheduled fixture.

Suresh Perera (Captain) - Wembley District CC
Brody Koelewyn (Vice Captain) - Murdoch Uni Melville CC
Aiden Griggs - Applecross CC
James Claxton - Swan Athletic Caversham CC
Tom Kujawski - Bassendean CC
Matt Nowotny - Wembley Districts CC
Nick Farmer - Bedford Morley CC
Ashutosh Dahiya - Bassendean CC
Jonathan Clifton - Kalamunda CC
Yahya Ali - Bentley CC
Ravi Kumar - Bassendean CC
Ranil Dunasinghe - High Wycombe CC
Simon Parry - Swan Athletic Caversham CC
Brendan Daye - Bentley CC

Kishanthan Ravichchanran - Wembley Districts CC


Image may contain: text



Last updated: Thursday January 10, 2019 12:07PM