Board of Directors | West Australian Suburban Turf Cricket Assoc.

Board of Directors

Brad Pearce

Affiliated Club: Swan Athletic - Caversham
Director Since: 2017-18
Sub-Committees: Executive (Chair), Finance, WASTCA Team (Chair), Grounds



Wayne Barron

Affiliated Club: Balcatta
Director Since: 2017-18 
Sub-Committees: Rules/Competition, Protests & Disputes (Chair), Grounds

Suran de Alwis

Affiliated Club: Curtin - Victoria Park
Director Since: 2017-18 
Sub-Committees: Finance (Chair), Communication/Marketing,

Vince Del Prete

Affiliated Club: South Perth
Director Since: 2017-18 
Sub-Committees: Executive, Protests & Disputes



Steven Glover

Affiliated Club: Doubleview Carine
Director Since: 2017-18 
Sub-Committees: Communication/Marketing (Chair), WASTCA Team, Grounds



Joel Kandiah

Affiliated Club: Bedford Morley
Director Since: 2017-18 
Sub-Committees: Finance, Communication/Marketing



Frank Scardifield

Affiliated Club: High Wycombe
Director Since: 2017-18
Sub-Committees: Executive, Rules/Competition, Grounds (Chair)

Jay Smith

Affiliated Club: Bentley
Director Since: 2017-18 
Sub-Committees: Rules/Competition, Protests & Disputes

Narelle Wilson

Affiliated Club: Murdoch University - Melville
Director Since: 2017-18
Sub-Committees: Finance, Rules/Competition (Chair), Protests & Disputes





WASTCA Contractors


Executive Officer

Phil Gregson






Competitions Administrator

David Clear





Social Media

Mark Byrant

To contact the board, please see our Contact Us page for up-to-date details.


The management of the Association and all business of the Association is conducted by the Board of 9 directors who serve for a three year term. Directors are elected on a rotational basis at the Annual General Meeting of the Association.